LIVE from Jeff City, MO – It’s Project Hysteria in the Basement with Nick & Bootsy!

Project Hysteria from Jeff City, Missouri

Austin Perkins on lead guitar & vocals;
Ethan Browner on rhythm guitar;
Ashton Wilson on bass and Dalton Ponder on drums

It’s tough to get a gig out there unless you play cover tunes. Project Hysteria is no exception. ┬áLucky for them Nick & Bootsy invited them to play their own compositions LIVE in the Basement! This is what they have to say about themselves on Facebook:

“Project Hysteria has never been a garage band. They have always been serious about music, dedicated to their instrument, and had their eyes fixed on the future…We play all kinds of music to attract all crowds… we also write and record our own originals. Every one of us is as important as the other, no member is more or less important to this band! We take the band very seriously and strive to succeed.”

Project Hysteria is:

Austin Perkins – Band leader, lead guitar, vocals
Ethan Browner – Rhythm guitar
Ashton Wilson – Bass
Dalton Ponder – Drums


  1. Due to technical issues, we were unable to record the June 9th show, so we invited Project Hysteria back again on June 16 to be our special guest DJs. They picked music from The Many Colored Death, Shaman’s Harvest and Living Things. Other bands featured during the show included Branded Desperados; Driving Wheel; Madora; Miles from Nowhere; Rock Road Rebels; The Glass Cavalry; Triangle Blue; Coldrain and Red Velvet Crush.

  2. Music for this show included: Kitty in a Casket; Alice Sweet Alice; My Son the Bum; Bomb Lane Band; East of the West; Stone Sugar Shakedown; Merkaba; The Many Colored Death; The Puddle Pirates and Vrouw de Drinkt.

Nick & Bootsy LOVE Feedback! What's yours?

%d bloggers like this: