5-8-13: Coming up on The European Metal Show with DJ Fio

The European Metal Show logoToday, on the European Metal show with DJ Fio:

  • Prodigal Earth
  • Sonata Arctica
  • Stratovarius
  • Avantasia
  • Fogalord

and many more.

Join Fio at 10pm CET / 9pm GMT / 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 1pm PST on Insane Realm Radio on LoudCity. She will be available to chat with you during the show, and invites you to join her in the chat room!

Nick & Bootsy LOVE Feedback! What's yours?

%d bloggers like this: